Compare

PulseLogic vs tools that stop before the work is done.

The difference is not only measurement. PulseLogic finds the gap, creates the content, publishes the answer, and tracks what changes afterward.

The shortlist, side by side

The pages above take one product each. This is all of them at once, on the six questions that actually decide this purchase for a business with more than one address.

PulseLogic compared with named AI visibility tools, from each vendor's own published pages
CapabilityPulseLogicSemrushTheir pricing page, read 2026-07-28OtterlyTheir pricing page, read 2026-07-28ProfoundTheir pricing page, read 2026-07-28
What gets measuredA business with addresses gets a different answer in each market, and one number across all of them hides the market that needs work.Each location, scored on its ownLocations do not add to the subscription1 domain for brand performance analysisBrand-level monitoring, with country as the geographic unitBrand-level analytics, with no per-location construct on the published pricing page
Published entry priceHeadline prices in this category are quoted per domain, per seat or per engine, so the headline is rarely the bill.$399 a monthOne location, two seats, four articles a month. $799 for up to 10 locations and three users, then Enterprise.99 dollars a month per domain billed annuallyNot stated on their published pages when we checked. That is not the same as the product being unable to do it.Not stated on their published pages when we checked. That is not the same as the product being unable to do it.
Extra seatsSeat pricing is where a small team's bill quietly doubles.$100 a month per additional userOn the $799 plan, which includes threeAdditional users start at 45 dollars a monthNot stated on their published pages when we checked. That is not the same as the product being unable to do it.Not stated on their published pages when we checked. That is not the same as the product being unable to do it.
Engine coverage on the entry planCoverage is often tiered, so the surface you care about can sit behind an upgrade or a sales call.All nine surfaces we track, on every planIncluding Local Pack, Featured Snippet and People Also AskFull engine coverage including Grok and Claude sits in a higher tier that requires a demoNot stated on their published pages when we checked. That is not the same as the product being unable to do it.Entry pricing covers a limited engine set, with broader coverage on higher tiers
Tracked prompts on the entry planA prompt ceiling is the real limit on how much of your demand you can watch.No published per-prompt ceilingTracked keywords are capped at 100 per refresh cycle as fair use, raised on request25 custom prompts on the listed plan, with daily AI rankingsNot stated on their published pages when we checked. That is not the same as the product being unable to do it.Not stated on their published pages when we checked. That is not the same as the product being unable to do it.
What happens after a gap is foundKnowing you are absent from an answer does not change the answer. Something has to get written and published, and publishing the clearer answer is how a local business out-answers the national chains instead of trying to outspend them.The gap becomes an assignment, an outline, a draft in your voice, a publish gate, then a re-measurementNot stated on their published pages when we checked. That is not the same as the product being unable to do it.Monitoring and alerting, the writing is the customer'sNot stated on their published pages when we checked. That is not the same as the product being unable to do it.

Every competitor cell above is a fact from that company's own published pages, read on the date in the column header, and nothing here is taken from a third-party comparison site or from memory. These products change often. If you are reading this months later, treat the dates as the expiry and go and look for yourself, which is what we would do.